About SCN

Saskatchewan Capital Network Inc. was incorporated in October, 2011. Since our launch, 32 companies have presented their business investment opportunities to potential investors. Ten companies have acquired over $1.7 million in investment as a result of their introduction to Saskatchewan Capital Network investor members.

Our Board of Directors:

Past President – Laurie Dmytryshyn, Chief of Equity Investment, PIC Investment Group
President – Doug Konkin,
CEO, Centus Inc.
Vice President – Gavin Preston,
Investment Manager, Westcap Mgt. Ltd.
Treasurer – Eric Clark, Partner, Managing Director Business Development, PFM Capital Inc.
Secretary – Evelyn Cerda
, Executive Director, Saskatchewan Capital Network
David Bullock, CEO, Wealth CUSO Saskatchewan
David Callele,
President, Experience First! Design
William (Bill) Nickel, Partner, McDougall Gauley LLP

Dale Lemke (Advisor), President & CEO, Display Systems International
Greg Sutton (Advisor), Co-Founder & CEO, Tiny EYE Therapy Services